NYC Segment Dates

We are expecting final confirmation of the Live Segment dates soon. To receive timely notifications of the dates, please sign up below.

  • Segment 1, Live: Oct 14–17, 2015 (Wed–Sat), 12:30 – 6:45 pm each day. 
    • Master Class: Oct 18-19, 2015 (Sun-Mon), 10:00 am – 5:30 pm each day.
    • Location: New York Live Arts Center, 219 West 19th Street, New York, NY 10011
      (btwn 7th & 8th Avenues). Live Arts website
  • Segment 2: Online Classes 
    • Wed, Nov 4, 4-6 pm NYC time. 
    • Wed, Jan 13, 4-6 pm NYC time.
    • Wed, Jan 27, 4-6 pm NYC time.
    • Wed, Feb 10, 4-6 pm NYC time.
    • Wed, Feb 24, 4-6 pm NYC time.
    • Wed, March 9, 4-6 pm NYC time. 
  • Segment 3, Live: May 25-28, 2016 (Wed-Sat), 12:30 – 6:45 pm each day.
    • Master Class: May 29-30, 2016 (Sun-Mon) 10:00 am - 5:30 pm each day.
    • Location: New York Live Arts Center, 219 West 19th Street, New York, NY 10011
      (btwn 7th & 8th Avenues). Live Arts website
  • Segment 4, Online Classes
    • Wed, June 15, 4-6 pm NYC time. 
    • Wed, June 29, 4-6 pm NYC time.
    • Wed, July 13, 4-6 pm NYC time.
    • Wed, Sept 14, 4-6 pm NYC time.
    • Wed, Sept 28, 4-6 pm NYC time.
    • CANCELLED Wed, Oct 12, 4-6 pm NYC time. Class will be rescheduled.
  • Segment 5, Live: October 19-22, 2016 (Wed–Sat) 12:30 – 6:45 each day. 
    • Master Class: October 23-24, 2016. 10:00 am – 5:30 pm each day.
    • Location: New York Live Arts Center, 219 West 19th Street, New York, NY 10011
      (btwn 7th & 8th Avenues). Live Arts website
  • Segment 6, Online:
    • Wed, January 11 2017, 4-6 pm NYC time
    • Wed, February 1, 2017, 4-6 pm NYC time
    • Cancelled: Wed, February 15, 2017, 4-6 pm NYC time.  This online class will be rescheduled.
    • Wed, March 1, 2017, 4-6 pm NYC time
    • Wed, March 15, 2017, 4-6 pm NYC time
    • Wed, March 29, 2017, 4-6 pm NYC time
    • Wed, April 12, 2017, 4-6 pm NYC time
    • Wed, April 19th, 2017, 4-6 pm NYC time (new date for the Feb 15 call)
  • Segment 7, Live: May 3–6, 2017 (Wed–Sat), 12:30 – 6:45 pm each day. 
    • Master Class: May 7–8, 2017 (Sun–Mon) 10:00 am – 5:30 pm each day.
    • Location: New York Live Arts Center, 219 West 19th Street, New York, NY 10011
      (btwn 7th & 8th Avenues). Live Arts website